Loyola University Chicago

Office of the President

University Officers

Robert L. Parkinson, Jr.
(BBA '73, MBA '75)
Chairman of the Board
Ruthellyn Musil
(BA ’75)
Vice Chairman of the Board
Jo Ann Rooney, JD, LLM, EdD President
John P. Pelissero, PhD Provost and Chief Academic Officer
Margaret Callahan, CRNA, PhD, FNAP, FAAN
(BSN '74)
Provost, Health Sciences Division
Thomas M. Kelly Senior Vice President for Administrative Services
Wayne Magdziarz
(BA '82, MBA '87)
Senior Vice President for Capital Planning and
Campus Management
Damon W. Cates, EdD Senior Vice President for Advancement
Pamela G. Costas Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
Philip D. Hale Vice President for Government Affairs
Susan M. Malisch Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Jane F. Neufeld
(Med '90)
Vice President for Student Development
James S. Prehn, S.J. Vice President and Special Advisor to the President for Mission and Identity
Kelly Shannon Vice President for University Marketing and Communication
Winifred Williams, PhD Vice President for Human Resources and Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer
John M. Schietinger Assistant Secretary

Last Updated: May 1, 2017